La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Support La Salle > Contact the Office of Advancement
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students

Contact the Office of Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement exists to maintain the level of support necessary to allow La Salle to be the school of choice for students seeking a Catholic, college preparatory, liberal arts high school education. If you have questions or would like more information on supporting La Salle through donating, volunteering, or attending an event, e-mail advancement@lsprep.org or contact one of our staff members directly.

 

Denise Jones, President

djones@lsprep.org / 503.353.1430

Contact me regarding campus facilities development, planned gifts, endowed gifts of stock transfers, and the La Salle Educational Foundation.

     

 

Andrea Burns '97, Vice President of Advancement

aburns@lsprep.org / 503.353.1424

Contact me regarding annual giving, parent giving, annual scholarships, program support and in-kind gifts.

     

 

Heather Eldon,  Director of Advancement & Communications

heldon@lsprep.org / 503.353.1441

Contact me regarding communications, media relations, website, the La Salle Prep Magazine, brick pavers, stewardship, special events and volunteer opportunities.

     
 

Julie Dowhaniuk, Special Events Coordinator

jdowhaniuk@lsprep.org / 503.353.1446

Contact me regarding on-line auctions, the annual signature fundraiser and grandparent's day. 

     
 

 


Liz Raines '02, Director of Alumni Relations

lraines@lsprep.org / 503.353.1425

Contact me regarding alumni relations, class reunions, alumni events, and Yulefest.

     

 

Katie Allen, Executive Assistant

kallen@lsprep.org / 503.353.1426

Contact me regarding grant funding, foundation gifts, and activities of the Office of the President.

     
 

Gina Maraist, Advancement Associate & Volunteer Coordinator

gmaraist@lsprep.org / 503.353.1444

Contact me regarding the student fundraiser and volunteer opportunities.

 

 

   

Christine Stroud, Gift Processing Coordinator

cstroud@lsprep.org / 503.353.1439

Contact me regarding matching gifts, to update your contact information or if you have questions regarding a donation invoice or letter you received.

     
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite