La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Support La Salle > Ways to Give > Contact the Office of Advancement
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students

Contact the Office of Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement exists to maintain the level of support necessary to allow La Salle to be the school of choice for students seeking a Catholic, college preparatory, liberal arts high school education.

If you have questions or would like more information on supporting La Salle through donating, volunteering, or attending an event, e-mail advancement@lsprep.org or contact one of our staff members directly.

Denise Jones
President
djones@lsprep.org / 503.353.1430

Contact me regarding campus facilities development, planned gifts, endowed gifts of stock transfers, and the La Salle Educational Foundation.

Steve Day
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

sday@lsprep.org / 503.353.1425

Contact me regarding annual giving, parent giving, annual scholarships, program support and in-kind gifts.

Andrea Burns '97
Vice President of Foundation and Major Gifts

aburns@lsprep.org / 503.353.1424

Contact me regarding annual giving, parent giving, annual scholarships, program support and in-kind gifts.

Kendall Martin
Director of Communications

kmartin@lsprep.org / 503.353.1441

Contact me regarding communications, media relations, website, and the La Salle Prep Magazine.

Julie Dowhaniuk
Director of Giving and Donor Relations

jdowhaniuk@lsprep.org / 503.353.1446

Contact me regarding our annual signature fundraiser (Believe Benefit Dinner) and grandparent's day.

Jane Scrutton Ellison '01
Director of Alumni Relations & Marketing

jellison@lsprep.org / 503.353.1443

Contact me regarding alumni outreach, Yulefest and all alumni-related events.

Katie Allen
Executive Assistant

kallen@lsprep.org / 503.353.1426

Contact me regarding grant funding, foundation gifts, and activities of the Office of the President.

Lauren Craven
Advancement & Communications Associate

lcraven@lsprep.org / 503.353.1444

Contact me regarding the student fundraiser and volunteer opportunities.

Christine Stroud
Gift Processing Coordinator

cstroud@lsprep.org / 503.353.1439

Contact me regarding matching gifts, to update your contact information or if you have questions regarding a donation invoice or letter you received.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite