La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Basketball - Boys
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 06/26/2017
Boys' Basketball
  Boys BXB Camp Jun 26-28 9-11:30AM incoming Gr 4-6, 12-3 PM incoming 7-9 Gr $95
more info
  Modified Boys Basketball
  BBX V/JV Practice
more info
  N/A Girls Volleyball
  GVB Open Gym
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/28/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Modbury High School
  more info
Wed, 11/30/16
5:10PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
Oregon City Jamboree - 5:10 & 6:25 PM games Admission $6/$4
  more info
Sun, 12/04/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Modbury High School
vs Modbury HS--Adelaide, AUS
  more info
Tue, 12/06/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Springfield High School
  more info
Fri, 12/09/16
7:30PM
  Away @ Marist High School
vs. Marist High School
Marist Tourney
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/10/16
1:00PM
  Away @ Marist High School
vs. Marist High School
Marist Tourney vs Marist
  more info
Wed, 12/14/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Corvallis High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/16/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 12/20/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Sam Barlow High School
vs. South Eugene HS
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 Admission $6/$4 Day pass
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
  Away @ Sam Barlow High School
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 - All Day Admission $6/$4
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
TBD
  Away @ Sam Barlow High School
Barlow Tournament Dec 28-30 - All Day Admission $6/$4
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
POSTPONED TO 1/9/2017
Sat, 01/07/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
POSTPONED TO 2/4/2017
Mon, 01/09/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO 1/21/2017
Fri, 01/13/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Main Gym
POSTPONED TO 1/25/2017
Tue, 01/17/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
POSTPONED TO 1/30/2017
Fri, 01/20/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
1:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Main Gym
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 01/30/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Sat, 02/04/17
1:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Future Falcon Night + Cheer FFN
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
6:45PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Corvallis High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/24/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 03/03/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Mountain View High School
1st Round $6 Adults $4 K-12 Students
  more info
Tue, 03/07/17
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
vs. Summit High School
State Quarterfinal $8 Adult, $5 Student K-12
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
5A State Championships March 8-10
  more info
Thu, 03/09/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
vs. Wilsonville High School
5A State Semifinal $8 Adult, $5 Student K-12
  more info
Fri, 03/10/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
5A State Championships March 8-10
  more info
Mon, 06/19/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Boys BXB Camp Jun 19-22, 9 AM-12:30 PM incoming Gr 10-12, $50
  more info
Tue, 06/20/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Boys BXB Camp Jun 19-22, 9 AM-12:30 PM incoming Gr 10-12, $50
  more info
Wed, 06/21/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Boys BXB Camp Jun 19-22, 9 AM-12:30 PM incoming Gr 10-12, $50
  more info
Thu, 06/22/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Boys BXB Camp Jun 19-22, 9 AM-12:30 PM incoming Gr 10-12, $50
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite