La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Cross Country
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Saturday, 09/23/2017
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. Wilsonville High School
Wilsonville Tournament
more info
  Varsity Girls Volleyball
  vs. South Albany High School
South Albany Tournament
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Girls Volleyball
  vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Coed Cross Country

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/31/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Hillsboro High School
Bill Chapman Invitational - Hillsboro
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
3:30PM
P Home  
XC Practice - Mary S. Young   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Blue Lake Park
vs. St. Helens HS
NWOC Preview
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
3:30PM
P Home  
XC Practice - Mary S. Young   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
12:20PM
  Away @ Lane Community College
Northwest Classic
CANCELLED
Wed, 09/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Wilsonville High School
League Meet - Wilsonville
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Lents Park
XC Practice - Lents Park   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
P Home  
XC Practice - Mary S. Young   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
9:30AM
  Away  
Nike Portland XC
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:30AM
  Away  
Harrier Classic
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Sandy High School
League Meet - Sandy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
District Championships (Blue Lake)
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sat, 11/04/17
TBD
  Away  
State Meet
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite