La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Lacrosse - Boys
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
  vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night Presentation 6:50pm
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Varsity Head Coach / OC
Mitch Nemmers
303.941.5139
E-Mail
Asst - Offensive Coordinator Jeff Saporito E-Mail
Asst - Defensive Coordinator Mat Wojdyla E-Mail




Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/11/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Cafeteria - La Salle Prep
LAX Parent & Player Information Night - fees, new coaches, etc 7-7:30pm
  more info
Tue, 03/15/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. South Salem High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 03/17/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Wed, 03/30/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. McNary High School
  more info
Tue, 04/05/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Wilson High School
vs. Wilson High School
  more info
Thu, 04/07/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Glencoe High School
  more info
Tue, 04/12/16
8:00PM
  Away @ Newberg High School
vs. Newberg High School
  more info
Thu, 04/14/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Cleveland Community Field
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sherwood High School
vs. Sherwood High School
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Forest Grove High School
  more info
Thu, 04/28/16
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night Presentation 6:50pm
  more info
Thu, 05/05/16
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
League Playoff
  more info
Tue, 05/17/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Hood River Valley High School
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite