La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Lacrosse - Boys
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 05/26/2015
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB Practice 3pm to 6pm
more info
  N/A N/A Volleyball
  Buff Puff/Cream Puff 4-8pm
  N/A Boys Basketball
  Boys Summer BXB Team practice 6-8pm
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Varsity Head Coach / OC
Mitch Nemmers
303.941.5139
E-Mail
Asst - Offensive Coordinator Jeff Saporito E-Mail
Asst - Defensive Coordinator Mat Wojdyla E-Mail





Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/18/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sprague High School
  more info
Wed, 04/01/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Tue, 04/07/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
7:30PM
  Away @ McNary High School - Keizer
vs. McNary High School
  more info
Tue, 04/14/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Newberg High School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
8:30PM
  Away @ Tigard High School
vs. Tigard HS
  more info
Tue, 04/21/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sherwood High School
  more info
Fri, 05/01/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Liberty High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
7:30PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Tue, 05/12/15
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Sherwood High School
vs. Sherwood High School
State Playoff
  more info
Wed, 05/27/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Marist High School
Cascade Cup Playoff - Admission: $8 Adults $5 (K-12)
  more info

Team Info

In the News

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite