La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Lacrosse - Boys
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 02/23/2017
Freshman Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/16/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Camas High School
vs. Camas High School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Skyview High School
vs. Skyview High School
  more info
Tue, 04/04/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Fri, 04/07/17
8:00PM
  Away @ Wilson High School
vs. Wilson High School
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sherwood High School
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Glencoe High School
  more info
Fri, 04/21/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Newberg High School
vs. Newberg High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Forest Grove High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Thu, 05/04/17
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
- Senior Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite