La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Swimming
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 12/11/2017
Freshman Boys Basketball
  Boys Frosh/JV2 Practice 3:30-5:30pm (FR - Bus #4; JV2 - Van)
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice 5:30-7:30pm
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Coed Swimming

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 12/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Olin Y. Bignall Aquatic Center
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
4:00PM
  Away @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
4:00PM
  Away @ St Helens Pool - Eisenschmidt Pool
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 01/06/18
10:45AM
  Away  
vs. The Dalles High School
The Dalles Swim Invite
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:30PM
  Away @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
6:30PM
  Home @ North Clackamas Aquatic Park
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
1:00PM
  Away  
vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite