La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Basketball - Girls > JV Girls' Basketball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 12/11/2017
Freshman Boys Basketball
  Boys Frosh/JV2 Practice 3:30-5:30pm (FR - Bus #4; JV2 - Van)
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice 5:30-7:30pm
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Mountainside High School
vs. Cleveland High School
Mountainside JV Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
TBD
  Away @ Mountainside High School
Mountainside JV Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/05/17
7:00PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Marist High School
non league
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:30PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Central High School
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:30PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Tigard HS
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
5:00PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Clackamas High School
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
6:00PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
7:15PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
5:30PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Milwaukie Elementary School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:30PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ La Salle Gym
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
4:15PM
  Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite