La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 04/24/2017
Varsity Boys Golf
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. The Dalles High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/13/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Tigard High School
vs. Tigard HS
Tigard Jamboree
Dismissal: 12:15PM CANCELLED
Tue, 03/14/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 3/21/2017
Wed, 03/15/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
POSTPONED TO 3/16/2017
Thu, 03/16/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Clackamas High School
vs. Clackamas High School
  more info
Sat, 03/18/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Hermiston High School
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Mon, 03/20/17
6:30PM
  Away @ Ron Tonkin Field (Hillsboro Hops)
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Tualatin High School
vs. Tualatin High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/23/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Thu, 03/30/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Millenium HS, AZ
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Verrado HS, AZ
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
12:00PM
  Away  
Apollo HS, AZ
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/07/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 04/11/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Wed, 04/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 04/13/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Lake Road Fields, Milwaukie
vs. Milwaukie High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 04/15/17
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 04/18/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Hare Field - Hillsboro
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 4/20/2017
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/21/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 04/25/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Hare Field - Hillsboro
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 04/26/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Fri, 04/28/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 05/02/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 05/03/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 05/09/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/10/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Fri, 05/12/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Parkrose High School
Senior Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite