La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/18/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Madison High School
  more info
Wed, 03/19/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Seaside High School
POSTPONED TO 4/26/2014
Thu, 03/20/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Corbett High School
vs. Corbett High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 3/21/2014
Fri, 03/21/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Corbett High School
vs. Corbett High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Wed, 03/26/14
TBD
  Away @ Stayton High School
vs. Stayton High School
Stayton Tourney Mar 26-28
  more info
Thu, 03/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Stayton High School
vs. Stayton High School
Stayton Tourney Mar 26-28
  more info
Fri, 03/28/14
TBD
  Away @ Stayton High School
vs. Stayton High School
Stayton Tourney Mar 26-28
  more info
Tue, 04/01/14
4:30PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Valley Catholic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 04/02/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Rex Putnam High School
- Endowment $6 Adult/$4 Student
  more info
Mon, 04/07/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Madras High School
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Madras High School
vs. Madras High School
Dismissal: 12:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/11/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Astoria High School
vs. Astoria High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 04/15/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Thu, 04/17/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Tue, 04/22/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Thu, 04/24/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
12:00PM
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Seaside High School
  more info
Mon, 04/28/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 04/30/14
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
  more info
Mon, 05/05/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Estacada High School
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Madras High School
  more info
Fri, 05/09/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Mon, 05/12/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
vs. Gladstone High School
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 05/16/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
Play In
  more info
Wed, 05/28/14
TBD
  Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
State Playoffs-First Round
  more info
Fri, 05/30/14
TBD
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
State Playoffs-Quarterfinals
  more info
Tue, 06/03/14
TBD
 LE Home @ Varsity Baseball Field
State Playoff - Semifinals
  more info
Sat, 06/07/14
TBD
 LE Home @ Keizer Volcanoes Stadium
State Finals-Championship
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite