La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Baseball Field


Events at Varsity Baseball Field:
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. North Marion High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/19/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Lebanon High School
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. McNary High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. West Albany High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. The Dalles High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
5:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Friday, 05/08/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Friday, 05/15/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite