La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Wednesday, 05/27/2015
  N/A Boys Basketball
  Boys Summer BXB Team Tryouts
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB Practice 3pm to 6pm
more info
  N/A N/A Volleyball
  Buff Puff - 4-8pm
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Marist High School
State Playoffs-First Round Admission $6 Adults, $4 (K-12)
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Marist High School
Cascade Cup Playoff - Admission: $8 Adults $5 (K-12)
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Baseball Field


Events at Varsity Baseball Field:
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. North Marion High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/19/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Lebanon High School
  more info
Friday, 03/20/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. McNary High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. West Albany High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/02/2015
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. The Dalles High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Friday, 04/10/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Liberty High School
POSTPONED TO 4/16/2015
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/16/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Friday, 04/17/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Friday, 04/24/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Friday, 05/01/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Friday, 05/08/2015
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite