La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Baseball Field


Events at Varsity Baseball Field:
Tuesday, 03/14/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tualatin High School
POSTPONED TO 3/21/2017
Wednesday, 03/15/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Clackamas High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Monday, 03/20/2017
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/21/2017
4:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Tualatin High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/23/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Friday, 04/07/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/12/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/15/2017
12:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/18/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Friday, 04/21/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/26/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Rex Putnam High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Friday, 05/05/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Friday, 05/12/2017
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball  LE Away
vs. Parkrose High School
Senior Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite