La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Baseball > Varsity Baseball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 12/11/2017
Freshman Boys Basketball
  Boys Frosh/JV2 Practice 3:30-5:30pm (FR - Bus #4; JV2 - Van)
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice 5:30-7:30pm
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Baseball Field


Events at Varsity Baseball Field:
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/10/2018
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Friday, 04/13/2018
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
TBD
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
5:00PM Junior Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite