La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Basketball - Girls > Varsity Girls' Basketball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
TBD
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 01/12/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:15PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 01/23/18
TBD
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 02/02/18
7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:15PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/13/18
7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite