La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Basketball - Girls > Varsity Girls' Basketball
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 10/20/2014
  Varsity Girls Volleyball
  practice 3:30-5:30pm
  Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
  practice 4:30-6:15pm
  Junior Varsity 2 Girls Volleyball
  practice 6-8pm
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Soccer
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 07/02/14
6:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls BXB Practice - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  more info
Tue, 07/08/14
6:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls BXB Practice - 6:00pm to 7:
  more info
Wed, 07/09/14
6:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls BXB Practice - 6:00pm to 7:
  more info
Mon, 07/14/14
9:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
GBXB (Kelli Wedin) - 9am to 11am
  more info
Tue, 07/15/14
9:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
GBXB (Kelli Wedin) - 9am to 11am
  more info
Wed, 07/16/14
9:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
GBXB (Kelli Wedin) - 9am to 11am
  more info
Thu, 07/17/14
9:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
GBXB (Kelli Wedin) - 9am to 11am
  more info
Fri, 07/18/14
6:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
GBXB Summer Basketball - 6pm to 7:30pm
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
7:15PM
  Away @ Lebanon High School -nr Corvallis
vs. Lebanon High School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
TBD
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Tue, 12/16/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 12/23/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Sat, 12/27/14
TBD
  Away @ Summit High School - Bend
vs. Summit High School
Summit Tournament - Bend Dec 27-29
  more info
Sun, 12/28/14
TBD
  Away @ Summit High School - Bend
vs. Summit High School
Summit Tournament - Bend Dec 27-29
  more info
Mon, 12/29/14
TBD
  Away @ Summit High School - Bend
vs. Summit High School
Summit Tournament - Bend Dec 27-29
  more info
Tue, 01/06/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Fri, 01/09/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 01/13/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 01/16/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Mon, 01/19/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 01/27/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 02/03/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Fri, 02/06/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 02/10/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Fri, 02/13/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 02/24/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Sat, 03/07/15
7:15PM
 LE Away  
1st Round
  more info
Wed, 03/11/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Finals OSU - Championship Mar 11-13
  more info
Thu, 03/12/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Finals OSU - Championship Mar 11-13
  more info
Fri, 03/13/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Finals OSU - Championship Mar 11-13
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite