La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Basketball - Girls > Varsity Girls' Basketball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 04/24/2017
Varsity Boys Golf
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. The Dalles High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 07/03/16
2:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls BXB Practice - 2pm to 5pm
  more info
Mon, 07/04/16
10:00AM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls BXB Practice - 10am to 12pm
  more info
Mon, 07/04/16
3:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls Basketball Open Gym 3-5pm
  more info
Wed, 07/06/16
12:00PM
    @ Gymnasium
Girls Basketball Practice Varsity 12:00-2:00
  more info
Wed, 11/30/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
LS Jamboree:Glencoe, Barlow, Rex Putnam $2/$1
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Marist High School
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Silverton High School
  more info
Mon, 12/19/16
TBD
  Away  
Nike Tournament of Champions, Phoenix AZ Dec 19-22
 
Tue, 12/20/16
TBD
  Away  
Nike Tournament of Champions, Phoenix AZ Dec 19-22
 
Wed, 12/21/16
TBD
  Away  
Nike Tournament of Champions, Phoenix AZ Dec 19-22
 
Thu, 12/22/16
TBD
  Away  
Nike Tournament of Champions, Phoenix AZ Dec 19-22
 
Tue, 12/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
Nike Interstate Shootout Dec 27-30 at Lake Oswego HS
  more info
Wed, 12/28/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
vs. Grant High School
Nike Interstate Shootout Dec 27-30, Lake Oswego HS Day Pass Admission $10/$5 Seniors/Students
  more info
Thu, 12/29/16
TBD
  Away  
Nike Interstate Shootout Dec 27-30 at Lake Oswego HS Day Pass Admission $10/$5 Seniors/Students
  more info
Fri, 12/30/16
TBD
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
Nike Interstate Shootout Dec 27-30 at Lake Oswego HS All Day Admission $10 Adults / $5 Students & Se
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
POSTPONED TO 1/9/2017
Mon, 01/09/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 01/10/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO 1/21/2017
Fri, 01/13/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Main Gym
POSTPONED TO 1/25/2017
Tue, 01/17/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
POSTPONED TO 1/30/2017
Fri, 01/20/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 01/24/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Wed, 01/25/17
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Main Gym
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 01/31/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 02/14/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
7:15PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 02/21/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
7:15PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Central High School
1st Round $6 Adults $4 K-12 Students
  more info
Wed, 03/08/17
1:30PM
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
vs. Rex Putnam High School
State Quarterfinal $8 Adult, $5 Student K-12
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Thu, 03/09/17
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
vs. Bend High School
5A State Semifinal $8 Adult, $5 Student K-12
  more info
Fri, 03/10/17
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
5A State Championships March 8-10
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite