La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Basketball - Girls > Varsity Girls' Basketball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 11/29/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Jefferson High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
vs. Sam Barlow HS
Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Marist High School
non league
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Tigard HS
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
12:00AM
  Away  
Non League Tournament - Phoenix
 
Wed, 12/20/17
12:00AM
  Away  
Non League Tournament - Phoenix
 
Thu, 12/21/17
12:00AM
  Away  
Non League Tournament - Phoenix
 
Fri, 12/22/17
12:00AM
  Away  
Non League Tournament - Phoenix
 
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00AM
  Away  
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Non League Tournament - Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
12:00AM
  Away  
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Non League Tournament - Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
12:00AM
  Away  
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Non League Tournament - Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Sat, 12/30/17
12:00AM
  Away  
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Non League Tournament - Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
7:15PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
7:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
5:45PM
  Away @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite