La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Football > Varsity Football
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/01/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Kiggins Bowl, Vancouver WA
vs. Hudson's Bay High School
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
7:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Francis Central Coast Catholic HS
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Fri, 09/29/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/12/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00PM
  Away  
vs. Hermiston High School
1st Round State Playoffs
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
6:00PM
    @ La Salle LIBRARY
End of Season Award Night
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite