La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Football > Varsity Football
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 11/24/2014
  N/A Boys Basketball
  Boys BXB: JV/V 2:55-5:15, F/JV 5:15-7pm RED BLUE
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/11/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Football Camp Aug 11-14 Gr 10-12, 6-8pm $75
  more info
Tue, 08/12/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Football Camp Aug 11-14 Gr 10-12, 6-8pm $75
  more info
Wed, 08/13/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Football Camp Aug 11-14 Gr 10-12, 6-8pm $75
  more info
Thu, 08/14/14
6:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Football Camp Aug 11-14 Gr 10-12, 6-8pm $75
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Blanchet School
vs. Hudson's Bay High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
La Salle Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Marist High School
vs. Marist High School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
All Alumni Weekend
  more info
Thu, 10/09/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 10/17/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Homecoming/Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite