La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Football > Varsity Football
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Tualatin High School
Postponed to: TBA
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Molalla High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Madras High School
Postponed to: 4/29/2014
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Madras High School
Postponed to: 4/29/2014
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB - SAQ - 6pm to 7:30pm
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info
  N/A N/A Basketball
  Alumni BXB Open Gym 7:30-9:30pm Apr 22, 24, 29,30 LRaines
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Football

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Central High School
Endowment Game
  more info
Fri, 09/06/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Douglas High School
  more info
Fri, 09/13/13
7:00PM
  Away @ Philomath High School
vs. Philomath High School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Banks High School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/13
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Gladstone High School
All Alumni Weekend
  more info
Fri, 10/04/13
7:00PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/13
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Madras High School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/13
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Estacada High School
Homecoming/Sr Night/FFN
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Fri, 11/01/13
TBD
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. OPEN DATE
Regional Play In
  more info
Fri, 11/15/13
TBD
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. OPEN DATE
State Playoffs-Quarterfinals
  more info
Fri, 11/22/13
TBD
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. OPEN DATE
State Playoff - Semifinals
  more info
Fri, 11/29/13
TBD
 LE Away  
vs. OPEN DATE
State Championships
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite