La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Golf - Boys > JV Boys' Golf
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Friday, 10/20/2017
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Soccer
  vs. Oregon Episcopal School
more info
  Varsity Boys Football
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Girls' Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 08/27/17
10:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
G Bxb Open Gym   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
1:15PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
G Bxb Open Gym   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
7:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Thu, 09/07/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Sun, 09/10/17
10:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Sun, 09/17/17
10:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Mon, 09/25/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Sun, 10/01/17
10:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 10/02/17
3:30PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 10/09/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Sun, 10/15/17
10:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
gbx open gym   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Sun, 10/22/17
10:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Mon, 10/23/17
6:15AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
6:15PM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Gbx training   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite