La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Golf - Boys > JV Boys' Golf
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Friday, 10/20/2017
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Soccer
  vs. Oregon Episcopal School
more info
  Varsity Boys Football
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


N/A Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/14/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Tue, 08/15/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Wed, 08/16/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Thu, 08/17/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Fri, 08/18/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Mon, 08/21/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Tue, 08/22/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Wed, 08/23/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Thu, 08/24/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
Fri, 08/25/17
8:00AM
P Home  
Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite