La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 06/26/2017
Boys' Basketball
  Boys BXB Camp Jun 26-28 9-11:30AM incoming Gr 4-6, 12-3 PM incoming 7-9 Gr $95
more info
  Modified Boys Basketball
  BBX V/JV Practice
more info
  N/A Girls Volleyball
  GVB Open Gym
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/28/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Modbury High School
  more info
Thu, 12/01/16
6:00PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Wed, 12/21/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Fri, 01/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
vs. Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
7:30AM
P Home @ Gymnasium
Shoot Around Coach Shedlock   more info
Sat, 01/21/17
9:00AM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/27/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. De La Salle N Catholic HS
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Lake Oswego High School
  more info
Fri, 02/03/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 02/06/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Thu, 02/09/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Mon, 02/13/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 02/23/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite