La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Boys > Varsity Boys' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Franklin High School
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Alder Creek Middle School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Alder Creek Middle School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 11/03/15
TBD
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
State Playoffs-First Round
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite