La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Boys > Varsity Boys' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 02/09/2016
Freshman Girls Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Varsity Coed Swimming
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Liberty High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Marshall High School
vs. Franklin High School
Played at temporary Franklin campus at Marshall HS
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Parkrose High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Mountain View High School
State Play-In - Endowment Game $6 Adults / $4 K-12
  more info
Tue, 11/03/15
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Willamalane Parks & Rec Ctr, Springfield
vs. Springfield High School
State Playoffs-First Round $6 Adults / $4 K-12
Dismissal: 1:20PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite