La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Soccer - Boys > Varsity Boys' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 12/11/2017
Freshman Boys Basketball
  Boys Frosh/JV2 Practice 3:30-5:30pm (FR - Bus #4; JV2 - Van)
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  Boys Var/JV Basketball Practice 3:30-5:30pm
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice 5:30-7:30pm
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Varsity Boys' Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
1:40PM
  Away @ Sherwood High School
vs. Glencoe High School
Sherwood Jamboree - 1:40 vs Glencoe, 2:20 vs Sherwood
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Silverton High School
vs. Silverton High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/07/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Reynolds High School
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Woodburn High School
vs. Woodburn High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/21/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Central High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Crescent Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Helens High School
Senior Night
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. South Albany High School
1st Round $6 Adults $4 K-12 Students
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Marist High School
State Quarterfinal $6 Adults / $4 K-12
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Woodburn High School
5A State Semifinal $7 Adult, $5 Student K-12
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite