La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Boys > Varsity Boys' Soccer
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 10/21/2014
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/09/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
6:00PM
  Away @ Warrenton Soccer Complex
vs. Astoria High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/16/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ McNary High School - Keizer
vs. McNary High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 09/23/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Lakeridge High School
vs. Lakeridge High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/25/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/16/14
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Milwaukie High School
Senior Night
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Regional Play In
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite