La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Boys > Varsity Boys' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 02/23/2017
Freshman Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Gladstone High School


Events vs. Gladstone High School:
Wednesday, 12/21/2016
4:00PM Freshman Girls Basketball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
5:30PM   Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Friday, 01/06/2017
4:00PM   Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Saturday, 01/07/2017
5:30PM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
POSTPONED TO 2/4/2017
5:30PM Freshman Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
CANCELLED
7:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
POSTPONED TO 2/4/2017
Saturday, 02/04/2017
11:30AM Junior Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
1:00PM Varsity Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Monday, 02/06/2017
4:00PM   Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/15/2017
6:00PM   Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Monday, 03/20/2017
4:30PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/22/2017
4:30PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/04/2017
5:00PM Junior Varsity Girls Softball   Home
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
5:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/08/2017
3:00PM Freshman Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite