La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/06/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Silverton High School
  more info
Thu, 09/08/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Reynolds High School
vs. Reynolds High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Hermiston High School
vs. Hermiston High School
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Thu, 09/15/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Woodburn High School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Central High School
vs. Central High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Crescent Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite