La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 08/04/2015
Boys' Lacrosse
  Lacrosse Camp
more info
  Volleyball
  Volleyball Camp 9-10:30am Incoming 3-5th Gr $65
more info
  Volleyball
  Volleyball Camp 11-1pm - Incoming 6-8th $65
more info
  Girls' Soccer
  Girls Soccer Skills & SAQ Camp 9:30-11:30am Aug 3-6 $90
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Junior Varsity Boys Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/10/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Astoria High School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Hermiston High School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Clinton City Park - Portland
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Alder Creek Middle School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Alder Creek Middle School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite