La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Girls > Varsity Girls' Soccer
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 04/24/2014
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Tualatin High School
more info
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Molalla High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Madras High School
more info
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Madras High School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB - SAQ - 6pm to 7:30pm
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info
  N/A N/A Basketball
  Alumni BXB Open Gym 7:30-9:30pm Apr 22, 24, 29,30 LRaines
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
- Endowment Game
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/05/13
6:30PM
  Away @ Warrenton Soccer Complex
vs. Astoria High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM POSTPONED TO 9/12/2013
Tue, 09/10/13
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/12/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Warrenton Soccer Complex
vs. Astoria High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/19/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Tue, 09/24/13
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/26/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Madras High School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/13
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Tue, 10/15/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Molalla High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Thu, 10/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Madras High School
vs. Madras High School
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Tue, 10/29/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Estacada High School
- Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 11/05/13
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. OPEN DATE
1st Round vs Seaside
  more info
Fri, 11/08/13
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Philomath High School
vs. Philomath High School
State Playoffs-Quarterfinals $6 / $4
Dismissal: 10:30AM   more info
Tue, 11/12/13
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
State Playoff - Semifinals $7 / $5
Dismissal: 11:00AM   more info
Sat, 11/16/13
TBD
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. OPEN DATE
State Championships
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite