La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Girls > Varsity Girls' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 02/23/2017
Freshman Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
  Junior Varsity 2 Boys Basketball
  vs. Wilsonville High School
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls' Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/01/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer SAQ & Skills Camp Aug 1-4, Gr 9-12, 8-10am
  more info
Tue, 08/02/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer SAQ & Skills Camp Aug 1-4, Gr 9-12, 8-10am
  more info
Wed, 08/03/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer SAQ & Skills Camp Aug 1-4, Gr 9-12, 8-10am
  more info
Thu, 08/04/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer SAQ & Skills Camp Aug 1-4, Gr 9-12, 8-10am
  more info
Mon, 08/08/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer Technical & Tactical Camp Aug 8-11, 8-10am, Gr 9-12
  more info
Tue, 08/09/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer Technical & Tactical Camp Aug 8-11, 8-10am, Gr 9-12
  more info
Wed, 08/10/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer Technical & Tactical Camp Aug 8-11, 8-10am, Gr 9-12
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
8:00AM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
Girls Soccer Technical & Tactical Camp Aug 8-11, 8-10am, Gr 9-12
  more info
Tue, 08/30/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Crescent Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Silverton High School
vs. Silverton High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/13/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Cleveland Community Field
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/22/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Oregon City High School
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
4:30PM
  Away @ Gresham High School
vs. Gresham Union HS
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/29/16
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/04/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Milwaukie High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Thu, 10/20/16
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Ron Tonkin Field (Hillsboro Hops)
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Helens High School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 11/01/16
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hermiston High School
Round 1 $6 Adults / $4 Students
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
State Quarterfinal $6 Adults/$4 age 5 yrs--high school
  more info
Tue, 11/08/16
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Crescent Valley High School
State Semifinal $7 Adults $5 ages 5yrs--high school
  more info
Sat, 11/12/16
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro Stadium
vs. Silverton High School
5A State Championship - $8 Adults / $5 ages 5yrs--high school
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite