La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Girls > Varsity Girls' Soccer
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
6:30PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Beaverton HS
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
6:30PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
6:30PM
 LE Away  
Regional Play In
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite