La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Soccer - Girls > Varsity Girls' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Tuesday, 06/28/2016
  N/A Coed Facilities Rental
  Gym Closed 6am June 28 to 5pm July 1.
more info
Baseball
  Baseball Camp June 27-29, 9am-Noon, Gr 4-8
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
6:30PM
  Away @ Canby High School
vs. Canby High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Gresham High School
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
7:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Westview High School
Future Falcon Night
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/05/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/15/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Milwaukie High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Mountain View High School
State Play-In - Endowment Game $6 Adults / $4 K-12
  more info
Wed, 11/04/15
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Silverton High School
State Playoffs-First Round $6 Adults / $4 K-12
  more info
Sat, 11/07/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
State Quarterfinal $6 Adults / $4 K-12
  more info
Sat, 11/14/15
10:30AM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro Stadium
vs. Summit High School
5A State Championship - $8 Adults / $5 K-12
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite