La Salle
page tools /
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 04/17/2014
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Liberty High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Gladstone High School
more info
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. Gladstone High School
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB - SAQ - 6pm to 7:30pm
more info
Varsity Boys Lacrosse
  vs. Central Catholic High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/29/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Oregon Episcopal School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM CANCELLED
Thu, 09/05/13
4:15PM
  Away @ Warrenton Soccer Complex
vs. Astoria High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/10/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/19/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. North Marion High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/24/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Thu, 09/26/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/13
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 10/08/13
5:30PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM CANCELLED
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Snyder Park - Sherwood
vs. Sherwood High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Mon, 10/14/13
6:00PM
  Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Grant High School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Molalla High School
  more info
Mon, 10/21/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Gladstone High School
vs. Gladstone High School
  more info
Fri, 10/25/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Sam Barlow High School
  more info
Tue, 10/29/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Estacada High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite