La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Programs > Soccer - Girls > JV Girls' Soccer
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Wednesday, 08/23/2017
  Varsity Girls Volleyball
  GVB Varsity Practice
more info
  N/A Girls Soccer
  Girls Soccer 8am-10am (Grass Field)
  N/A Boys Football
  Football (All Grades) 8am-10:30am
more info
  JV 1/JV 2 Girls Volleyball
  GVB JV/JV2 Practice
more info
  Varsity Girls Volleyball
  GVB Varsity Practice
more info
  N/A Boys Football
  Red and Blue Jamboree
more info

Athletic Director

Chris George '97

503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Silverton High School
  more info
Thu, 09/07/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Buckman Field
vs. St. Mary's Academy
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Hood River Valley High School
  more info
Thu, 09/21/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Oregon City High School
vs. Oregon City High School
Field #8
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Crescent Valley HS
vs. Crescent Valley High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite