La Salle
page tools /
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Beaverton HS
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite