La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Wednesday, 05/25/2016
  0 Coed Volleyball
  Buff Puff 3:30-7pm
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Churchill High School
1st Round
more info
  N/A Boys Basketball
  Boys Open Gym 7-8:30pm
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Scappoose High School
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Canby High School
vs. Canby High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Gresham High School
vs. Gresham Union HS
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Centennial High School
vs. Centennial High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Westview High School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Mon, 10/05/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 10/15/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 1
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite