La Salle
page tools /
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 12/22/2014
Varsity Boys Basketball
  V BXB pract. 8-10am
more info
  N/A Boys Basketball
  Boys Holiday Hoop Camp Dec 22-23 10-Noon Gr 5-8 $40
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls BXB Practice 1pm to 3pm
more info
Freshman Girls Basketball
  vs. South Salem High School
more info
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Sam Barlow HS
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Sam Barlow HS
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Sam Barlow HS
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Junior Varsity Girls Soccer

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Valley Catholic School
CANCELLED
Tue, 09/09/14
4:15PM
  Away @ Scappoose High School
vs. Scappoose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 09/15/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Cleveland High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Gresham Union HS
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:15PM
  Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Beaverton HS
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Westside Elementary - Hood River
vs. Hood River Valley High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Alder Creek Middle School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
4:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/21/14
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Soccer Field 2
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite