La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Volleyball > Varsity Volleyball
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/28/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
vs. Hillsboro Union High School
NWOC Varsity Jamboree at Liberty
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
6:30PM
  Away @ Valley Catholic High School
vs. Valley Catholic School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 09/04/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Mountain View High School - Bend
vs. Mountain View High School
vs. Bend High School
Mountain View Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
Milwaukie/LS @ Wilsonville
  more info
Thu, 09/11/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/18/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 09/25/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Mon, 10/06/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro Union High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Putnam/LS @ Hillsboro Double Duals 4:30pm. LS starts 5:45pm
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/16/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
8:00AM
  Away @ Canby High School
vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/21/14
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Thu, 10/23/14
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 10/28/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Banks High School
Fan Appreciation Night - FREE Admission
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Turf Field - La Salle Stadium
vs. Dallas High School
Round 1 Play-In vs Dallas ($6 Adults /$4 Students K-12)
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Liberty High School
vs. Crater High School
State Quarterfinal vs Crater ($7 Adults/$4 Students K-12)
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite