La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Volleyball > Varsity Volleyball
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. North Marion High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info
Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Gresham Union HS
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/08/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 8-11, 6-8:30pm, Gr 9-12
  more info
Tue, 08/09/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 8-11, 6-8:30pm, Gr 9-12
  more info
Wed, 08/10/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 8-11, 6-8:30pm, Gr 9-12
  more info
Thu, 08/11/16
6:00PM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Volleyball Camp Aug 8-11, 6-8:30pm, Gr 9-12
  more info
Thu, 08/25/16
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Sandy High School
NWOC Volleyball Jamboree @ Wilsonville HS
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 09/08/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Sat, 09/10/16
8:00AM
  Away @ The Salem Hoop
vs. Central Catholic High School
Central Catholic Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
8:00AM
  Away @ South Albany High School
vs. South Albany High School
South Albany Tournament $6 Adults, $3 Students
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Lebanon High School -nr Corvallis
vs. Lebanon High School
Double Dual vs Marist $6 Adult/ $4 Student
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Lebanon High School -nr Corvallis
vs. Lebanon High School
Double Dual vs Lebanon $6 Adult/ $4 Student
  more info
Tue, 10/11/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Sat, 10/15/16
8:00AM
  Away @ West Linn High School
vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
6:45PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
Senior Night & Future Falcon Night
  more info
Wed, 10/19/16
6:45PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Mon, 10/24/16
6:45PM
  Away @ Hood River Valley High School
vs. Hood River Valley High School
- Endowment $6 Adult/$4 Student
  more info
Sat, 10/29/16
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Central High School
Round 1 $6 Adults / $4 Students
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Bend High School
State Quarterfinal $7 Adults / $4 age 5 yrs--high school
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
8:00AM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Hood River Valley High School
State Consolation $7 Adults $4 ages 5yrs--high school
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite