La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Monday, 04/24/2017
Varsity Boys Golf
  vs. Hillsboro High School
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. The Dalles High School
more info
Junior Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Girls Softball
  vs. St. Helens High School
more info
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info
Varsity Girls Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/25/16
3:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
NWOC Volleyball Jamboree @ St Helens HS
  more info
Thu, 09/01/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 09/06/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 09/08/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Sat, 09/10/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
vs. Summit High School
Jesuit Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/13/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/15/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Sat, 09/17/16
TBD
  Away @ West Linn High School
vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/20/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 09/22/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Wilsonville Tournament $3 Admission Adults, Students/Seniors Free
  more info
Tue, 09/27/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Thu, 09/29/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 10/04/16
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 10/06/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 10/11/16
5:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 10/15/16
8:00AM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Central Catholic Tournament
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
5:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Milwaukie High School
Senior Night
 
Wed, 10/19/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite