La Salle
page tools /
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Saturday, 02/13/2016
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice12-2pm
more info
Varsity Coed Swimming
  vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet Feb 12-13
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/27/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
NWOC JV Jamboree
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Thu, 09/10/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
8:00AM
  Away @ West Linn High School
vs. West Linn High School
West Linn Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Lake Oswego Tournament
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 10/07/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Hillsboro Union High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Double Dual: Putnam, Hillsboro vs LS
  more info
Mon, 10/12/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 10/15/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Thu, 10/22/15
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Gymnasium
vs. Liberty High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
8:00AM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
Central Catholic Tournament
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite