La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Tennis - Girls > Girls' Varsity Tennis
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games
Friday, 02/12/2016
Freshman Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info
Varsity Coed Swimming
  vs. Parkrose High School
NWOC District Meet Feb 12-13
more info
Varsity Girls Basketball
  Girls Var/JV Practice 3:30-5:30
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info
Varsity Boys Basketball
  vs. Parkrose High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/17/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Library - LS Prep
Girls Tennis Parent & Player Info Night 7-8pm - meet coaches, no-cut?, history, etc
  more info
Fri, 04/08/16
   LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/15/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Tue, 04/26/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/29/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite