La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Tennis - Girls > Girls' Varsity Tennis
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 02/17/16
7:00PM
  Home @ Library - LS Prep
Girls Tennis Parent & Player Info Night 7-8pm - meet coaches, no-cut?, history, etc
  more info
Thu, 03/17/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 03/29/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Franklin High School
  more info
Fri, 04/01/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Lake Oswego High School
vs. Lake Oswego High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 04/08/16
   LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 04/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/15/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Sat, 04/16/16
9:00AM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
Girls High School City Tourney vs Milwaukie, Putnam
  more info
Tue, 04/19/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 04/21/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Marist High School
  more info
Fri, 04/22/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Hillsboro High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 04/26/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/29/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO 5/2/2016
Mon, 05/02/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Tue, 05/03/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Tue, 05/10/16
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
NWOC District Tournament May 10-14
  more info
Wed, 05/11/16
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
NWOC District Tournament May 10-14
  more info
Thu, 05/12/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
NWOC District Tournament May 10-14
  more info
Sat, 05/14/16
TBD
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
NWOC District Tournament May 10-14
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite