La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Tennis - Girls > Girls' Varsity Tennis
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
Students Parents Alumni Prospective Students
Today's Games

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415


Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/14/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Cleveland High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 03/15/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 3/16/2017
Thu, 03/16/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
JVs host Molalla (19 players)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 03/18/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
Milwaukie City Championship - LS/Putnam/Milwaukie
POSTPONED TO 4/29/2017
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 3/24/2017
Thu, 03/23/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. North Marion High School
  more info
Fri, 03/24/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/03/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Estacada High School
vs. Estacada High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Benson Polytechnic High School
  more info
Wed, 04/05/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
non league match
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 4/12/2017
Fri, 04/07/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Woodburn High School
vs. Woodburn High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 04/11/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St. Helens High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 04/12/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
non league match
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 5/1/2017
Thu, 04/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Parkrose High School
POSTPONED TO 4/24/2017
Tue, 04/18/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 04/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St. Helens High School
POSTPONED TO 5/4/2017
Thu, 04/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/5/2017
Mon, 04/24/17
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
POSTPONED TO 5/1/2017
Tue, 04/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 4/29/2017
Wed, 04/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Wilsonville High School
Senior Night
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
Milwaukie City Championship - LS/Putnam/Milwaukie
POSTPONED TO 5/13/2017
Sat, 04/29/17
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Rex Putnam High School
  more info
Mon, 05/01/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
non league match
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Mon, 05/01/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/02/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/3/2017
Wed, 05/03/17
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
Milwaukie, Putnam make up matches
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Thu, 05/04/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 05/06/17
9:00AM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Rex Putnam High School
Milwaukie City Championship - LS/Putnam
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 05/08/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
Districts May 8 & 10
  more info
Wed, 05/10/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
Districts May 8 & 10
  more info
Thu, 05/18/17
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Portland Tennis Center
5A State Championships May 18-20
  more info
Fri, 05/19/17
9:30AM
 LE Away @ Portland Tennis Center
5A State Championships May 18-20
  more info
Sat, 05/20/17
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Tualatin Hills Park & Rec Center
5A State Championships May 18-20
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite