La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Tennis - Girls > Girls' Varsity Tennis
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutubeinstagram
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  Junior Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Parkrose High School
JV Tennis Tournament 9-1pm
more info
Varsity Coed Track
  vs. Wilsonville High School
Wilsonville Invitational
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Gladstone High School
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Gladstone High School
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/28/15
8:00AM
  Home @ Gymnasium
Serving to Serve Girls Tennis Fundraiser 9am-4pm - M Devenney
  more info
Thu, 03/19/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Helens High School
vs. St. Helens High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Tue, 03/31/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 4/1/2015
Wed, 04/01/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 4/9/2015
Thu, 04/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Mon, 04/06/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Rex Putnam High School
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Thu, 04/09/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Wilsonville High School
vs. Wilsonville High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 04/10/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Mon, 04/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO 4/14/2015
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
POSTPONED TO 4/23/2015
Wed, 04/15/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Parkrose High School
  more info
Thu, 04/16/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Hillsboro High School
  more info
Mon, 04/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St. Helens High School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Wilsonville High School
  more info
Thu, 04/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Fri, 04/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Liberty High School
vs. Liberty High School
  more info
Mon, 04/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Putnam High School
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Hillsboro High School
vs. Hillsboro High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 05/01/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Mon, 05/04/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Milwaukie High School
vs. Milwaukie High School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 05/12/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
District Championships May 12-13
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Parkrose High School
vs. Parkrose High School
District Championships May 12-13
  more info
Thu, 05/21/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center
State Championships May 21-23
  more info
Fri, 05/22/15
TBD
 LE Away  
State Championships May 21-23
 
Sat, 05/23/15
TBD
 LE Away @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center
State Championships May 21-23
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite