La Salle
page tools /
Home /
Athletics > Athletic Programs > Tennis - Girls > Girls' Varsity Tennis
ApplyDonateEventsMediaSummer ProgramsQuicklinks
twitterfacebookyoutube
StudentsParentsAlumniProspective Students
Today's Games
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Varsity Boys Tennis
  vs. Oregon Episcopal School
OES Tournament
more info
Freshman Boys Baseball
  vs. Tigard HS
more info
Junior Varsity Boys Baseball
  vs. Tigard HS
more info

Athletic Director
Glenn Elliott
503-353-1415

 


Varsity Girls Tennis

Signup for an alert reminder.
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/19/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
V & JV
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Thu, 04/03/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Hood River Valley High School
V & JV
  more info
Fri, 04/04/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Central High School
vs. Central High School
V & JV
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 04/07/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Stayton High School
  more info
Wed, 04/09/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Molalla High School
vs. Molalla High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Fri, 04/11/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Santiam Christian School
  more info
Sat, 04/12/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Sandy High School
vs. Sandy High School
  more info
Mon, 04/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Estacada High School
  more info
Tue, 04/15/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Philomath High School
  more info
Wed, 04/16/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Blanchet Catholic High School
vs. Blanchet Catholic School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 04/22/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Madras High School
vs. Madras High School
Dismissal: 11:45AM   more info
Thu, 04/24/14
2:30PM
 LE Away @ North Marion High School
vs. North Marion High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Sat, 04/26/14
9:00AM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
LS Varsity Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/29/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Central High School
Senior Night
  more info
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cascade High School
vs. Cascade High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Tue, 05/06/14
8:00PM
 LE Away @ Portland Tennis Center
Districts May 6-8 (Girls)
  more info
Wed, 05/07/14
9:00AM
 LE Away @ Portland Tennis Center
Districts May 6-8 (Girls)
  more info
Thu, 05/08/14
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Portland Tennis Center
Districts May 6-8 (Girls)
  more info
Thu, 05/22/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Championships May 22-24 OSU
  more info
Fri, 05/23/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Championships May 22-24 OSU
  more info
Sat, 05/24/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Oregon State University
State Championships May 22-24 OSU
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite